Local weather:
2021年04月20日 星期二 
Organization & Management
Chairman           Mr. Liu Chak Wan (represents the Macao Foundation)
Vice-Chairman           Ms. Ho Kuai Leng (represents the Macao Foundation)
Vice-Chairman           Mr. Chan Wan Hei (represents the Science and Technology Development Fund)
Vice-Chairman           Ms. Kuan Chan, Victoria Alexa (represents the Macau Productivity and Technology Transfer Center

Board of Directors 

Acting President

Mr. Tong Chi Kin 
Mr. Steven Lei
Vice-PresidentMs. Ho Kuai Leng
Board MemberMr. Joe Chui  
Board MemberMr. Dominic Sio
Board Member   Mr. Alex Mok
Board MemberMr. K. L. Tong
Board MemberMr. Johnathan Wong      
Board MemberMr. Chan Kam Meng

Board MemberMs. Azedo Augusto, Isabel
Supervisory Board
Ms. Paula Ling
Board MemberMs. Anita Lam 
Board MemberMr. Charles Lo     
Mr. Pan Sio
Deputy Curator
Mr. Sylvester Cheong
Company SecretaryMs. Lam Mei Leng, Anita

Follow us:
Address:Avenida Dr. Sun Yat-Sen, Macao Science Center│Email:info@msc.org.mo
Tel:+853 2888 0822│Fax:+853 2888 0855
Copyright © 2007-2021 Macao Science Center Limited. All rights reserved.